shadow
Read More
BOOK A ROOM
Best rates guaranteed
No promo code?
CALL US
+33 (0)1 47 05 45 70
Why book on this website?
  • • Book online, pay on the spot •
  • • Secured and fast booking •
  • • Booking confirmed online •
  • • No booking fee •
  • • Best rates guaranteed •
  • • Satisfied Clients •
Contact us and benefit from our special offers !
01 43 38 73 63
Single
From
Double
From
Twin
From

A charming hotel between the Invalides and the Eiffel Tower


Hôtel de l'Alma - Home

The Invalides , the Champ de Mars , the Ecole Militaire and of course the Eiffel Tower are just a few of the Parisian landmarks which constitute the amazing setting enjoyed by the Hotel de l'Alma. We are situated just a few steps from the banks of the Seine and two of the most important museums of Paris, the Quai Branly and the Orsay. A stay at our boutique hotel offers many opportunities for exploring the elegant streets of the Faubourg Saint Germain and its traditional bars and renowned restaurants. At night, the enchanting illumination of the Eiffel Tower, the lights of passing river boats and the gentle glow from the iconic Haussmann facades make for a magical atmosphere.

 

Hôtel de l'Alma - Home

We are a family run hotel so we like to treat our guests as family and will do our utmost to make you feel welcome. We strive to create a warm and intimate environment conducive to relaxation, where everyone can feel at home. Our location is ideal for attending to business in the government district and perfect for a holiday or a weekend getaway. Well served by public transport, our hotel allows convenient access to the train stations and airports of Paris and the places of interest, tourist attractions or business districts in the city. Shopping, culture, art, history, fashion; the many facets of Paris are quickly and easily accessible from our hotel.


A business meeting? An anniversary to celebrate? A romantic break? An exhibition you simply must see? These are all perfect opportunities to enjoy the warm and relaxed atmosphere of our charming hotel!

shadow
Plus d'informations
RÉSERVEZ UNE CHAMBRE
Meilleurs Tarifs Garantis

APPELEZ-NOUS :
+33 (0)1 47 05 45 70
Pourquoi réserver sur ce site ?
  • • Réservez en ligne, payez sur place ! •
  • • Réservation sécurisée & rapide •
  • • Réservation confirmée en ligne •
  • • Pas de frais de réservation •
  • • Meilleurs tarifs garantis •
  • • Clients satisfaits •
Contactez-nous et bénéficiez de nos offres spéciales !
01 43 38 73 63
Single
À partir de
Double
À partir de
Twin
À partir de

Hôtel de l'Alma : Un hôtel de charme entre les Invalides et la Tour Eiffel

Hôtel de l'Alma - Accueil

Votre hôtel au coeur de la ville lumière...

Le dôme des Invalides, l'esplanade du Champ de Mars, les façades de l'École Militaire et bien sûr la Tour Eiffel, composent le décor fascinant autour de l'Hôtel de l'Alma. A quelques pas des quais de la Seine et des plus importants musées parisiens, ceux du Quai Branly et d'Orsay, notre hôtel de charme offre de nombreuses occasions de promenades, dans les rues élégantes du Faubourg Saint Germain, et de sorties dans les bistrots typiques et les restaurants réputés du quartier. La nuit, l'embrasement de la Tour Eiffel, le passage lumineux des bateaux mouches et l'éclairage des façades haussmanniennes rendent l'atmosphère simplement magique. 

Hôtel de l'Alma - Accueil

Notre hôtel, que nous gérons en famille, fait de la qualité de l'accueil sa priorité. Nous avons souhaité créer un cadre propice à la détente, chaleureux et intime, où chacun se sentira chez soi. Sa situation, idéale pour un déplacement professionnel, au cœur du quartier des ministères, est également parfaite pour un séjour touristique ou un weekend en amoureux. Bien desservi par les transports en commun, il permet de rallier facilement les gares et les aéroports parisiens ainsi que les points névralgiques, touristiques ou économiques de la capitale. Shopping, culture, sorties, tous les atouts de Paris sont rapidement accessibles depuis notre hôtel.

Une réunion professionnelle ? Un anniversaire à fêter à deux ? Une exposition à ne pas rater ? Il y a toujours une occasion de profiter de l'ambiance chaleureuse et décontractée de notre hôtel de charme !